Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

BRIT Library & Archives: Home

Welcome!

Welcome to BRIT Library & Archives' guide.  This guide provides a landing area for valuable internal and external resources at your disposal.

BRIT Library & Special Collections resources

Library

Search BRIT Library's catalog here.

New functionality: search within distinct Library collections, such as the journal collection or the main collection, by navigating to the Advanced Search button at the top and selecting the collection of your choice from the dropdown menu.



 

Archives

Get a birds' eye view of the Library's archival collections by visiting this page.  Please note: this list does not encapsulate all collections.  For research assistance, please contact Ana.

Coming soon!: BRIT Archives' finding aids will be published to Texas Archival Resources Online, an online database of various Texas cultural heritage institutions' finding aids.

What is a finding aid?  Think of it as a roadmap to an archival collection; it lists the contents of a collection, which are usually organized topically, chronologically, or by material type (i.e. lectures, meeting minutes, slide film, and so forth).

BRIT Librarian

Profile Photo
Ana Niño
Contact:
1700 University Dr.
Fort Worth, TX 76107
817-463-4102